Nimrod International Journal of Poetry and Prose
Home Mission Contact


Nimrod Literary Awards

Francine Ringold Awards
  for New Writers

Call for Manuscripts

Conference for Readers & Writers

Current Issue

Past Issues

Forthcoming Issues


Subscriptions & Sales

Contributor Achievements

Artist Guidelines


Writer Resources/Related Links

Email Newsletter



Editor-in-Chief: Eilis O’Neal
Senior Advisory Editor: Francine Ringold
Associate Editors: Diane Burton and Cassidy McCants
Fiction Editor: Susan Mase
Poetry Editor: Ann Stone
Editorial Board:
Patricia Addis
Natasha Ball
Sara Beam
Don Buthod
Crystal Carey
Henry Cribbs
T. Allen Culpepper
Sloan Davis
Bill Epperson
Britton Gildersleeve
Sue Gronberg
Cynthia Gustavson
Ellen Hartman
Grant Jenkins
Mary Larson
Andrew Marshall
Geraldine McLoud
Josh Parish
Caleb Puckett
Somayeh Shams
Sarah Szabo
Bruce Tibbetts
Fran Tibbetts
A. J. Tierney
Krista Waldron
Marlene Wetzel
Brian Wilson
© 2016 The University of Tulsa | 800 South Tucker Drive, Tulsa, OK 74104 | Phone: 918-631-2000
Website by Cedar Bend Consulting